top of page

Do not hesitate to get in touch with queries, feedback or to seek advice!

Contact us

Please do not hesitate to get in touch using the email address below and we will aim to get back to you as soon as possible.

Chairperson: Ryan Lavery 07919 973939 (Derryola)

Secretary: Howard Hilton 07432 067944 (Hillhead)

Treasurer: Pat McAreavey 07512 324578 (Ballinderry)

AI: Dierdre Hilton 028 2954 0381 (Hillhead)

Sale Coordinator: David Lester 07999 23600 (Lester's)

NI Representative: Desmond Bloomer 07717 164221 (Cadian)

Other members:

Alanna Bloomer 07867 553714 (Cadian)

Ben Neil 07714 874835 (Pinbox)

Thomas McAreavey 078580 628312 (Ballinderry)

David McCullough 07921 144079 (Buckna)

David McCalmont (Ballylumford)

Andrew Bingham (Ballykeel)

Nigel McIlrath 07715 891711 (Dunlarg)

Glenn Boyd 07855 342220 (Sutton Cottage)


bottom of page